old photo love

I just love old photos. There’s something about the black and white that tells such a good story. I have a ton of old family photos that I dig out and look through (and laugh at) every once and a while. So, I figured I’d share some old black and white pics of my family with you!  These are some of my favorites, plus it’s really kinda fun to see your family as little kids 🙂

my dad pretending to mow the lawn

my mom as a kid

my dad with my great great grandma Annie

my grandpa Lloyd as a baby

my dad’s third birthday party

Leave a comment! Let's chat.

