Kitty Photo Wednesday

Here’s a pic of the monster. We have finally managed to find the one thing that will amuse her for hours on end without any direct interaction from us. As you can see, she’s already annihilated this shopping bag, and now has moved on to a new one. This time around we’re trying out a Nordstrom bag. It’s heavier duty.

And, even though I love Oliver to death, I can’t help but wonder if he isn’t more then a little thick in the head. If my new housemate tried to chew off my tail, I think I’d give up on trying to be friends. Clearly, Oliver’s still trying, and clearly Annie still doesn’t want anything to do with him. He’s persistent. He’ll win her over eventually…unless she tries to chew off another appendage…

Leave a comment! Let's chat.

